2011 LEGISLATURE CONTACTS

Just because here in Montana we have taken our state from horrible blue to red that does not mean that the fight for freedom and our future is over.  we still have a lot of work to do and we need to keep the pressure on.  So I urge you to continue to contact your MT reps and give them your ideas as to what types of bills you would like to see passed and maybe one of your ideas can become a great law in our state.

 

So…..here are all of your contacts for MT House of Reps:

Montana State House Representatives

2011 Legislators

HD 1       Republican Gerald (Jerry) Bennett (incumbent)     jbend1@hotmail.com

HD 2       Republican Mike Cuffe     mcuffe@interbel.net

HD 3       Republican Jerry O’Neil           oneil@centurytel.net

HD 4       Republican Derek Skees       derekskees@gmail.com

HD 5       Republican Keith Regier (incumbent)      kregier@centurytel.net

HD 6       Republican Bill Beck (incumbent) mtbecks@centurytel.net

HD 7       Republican Randy Brodehl             brodehl@centurytel.net

HD 8       Republican Steve Lavin    stevelavin4hd8@gmail.com

HD 9       Republican Scott M. Reichner (incumbent)      sreichner@centurytel.net

HD 10    Republican Mark W. Blasdel (incumbent)    mblasdel@bresnan.net

HD 11    Republican Janna Taylor (incumbent)     jannataylor@montana.com

HD 12    Republican Daniel R. Salomon kcponyco@ronan.net

HD 13    Republican Pat Ingraham (incumbent)   pathd13@blackfoot.net

HD 14    Republican Gordon R. Hendrick (incumbent)  hendrickhd14@yahoo.com

HD 15    Republican Joe Read   jrdemob@yahoo.com

HD 16    Republican Lila J. Walter Evans   boyd.evans@gmail.com

HD 17    Republican Christy Clark  cnlclark@3rivers.net

HD 18    Republican Jesse O’Hara (incumbent)    jesse59404@yahoo.com

HD 19    Republican Mike Milburn (incumbent)    mmilburn@mcn.net

HD 20    Republican Steve Fitzpartick                fitzpatricks@bresnan.net

HD 21    Democrat Jean Price                       jl_price@bresnan.net

HD 22    Democrat Trudi Schmidt      trudischmidt@q.com

HD 23    Democrat Carlie Boland (incumbent)         ccboland@bresnan.net

HD 24    Republican Brian Hoven (incumbent)       brian@hovenequipment.com

HD 25    Republican Cleve J. Loney                  cloney@q.com

HD 26    Democrat Robert “Bob” Mehlhoff (incumbent)    rmehlhoff@yahoo.com

HD 27    Republican Rob Cook                     robc@itbusa.com

HD 28    Republican Roy Hollandsworth        hgrain@3rivers.net

HD 29    Republican Ryan Osmundson           rjo@mtintouch.net

HD 30    Republican Bill Harris                         bharris@midrivers.com

HD 31    Democrat Frank J. Smith                   clairena@nemont.net

HD 32    Democrat Tony Belcourt (incumbent)        tbelcourt@hotmail.com

HD 33    Republican Kris Hansen              hansenforhouse@gmail.com

HD 34    Republican Wendy Warburton (incumbent)   wendywarburton@gmail.com

HD 35    Republican Wayne C. Stahl (incumbent)wstahl@nemont.net

HD 36    Republican Austin Knudsen                  austinforhouse@yahoo.com

HD 37    Republican Walter L McNutt (incumbent)     walt@midrivers.com

HD 38    Republican Matthew M. Rosendale, Sr.           linden@midrivers.com

HD 39    Republican Lee Randall (incumbent)               leerandall_2003@hotmail.com

HD 40    Democrat Bill McChesney (incumbent)         mcwilly66@msn.com

HD 41    Republican Sterling Small       badcarsmall@yahoo.com

HD 42    Democrat Carolyn Pease-Lopez (incumbent)   clopezzz@wildblue.net

HD 43    Republican Duane Ankney (incumbent)  goodwind.duanes@gmail.com

HD 44    Republican Jonathan McNiven       jonathanmcniven@gmail.com

HD 45    Republican Tom Berry (incumbent)  tom@tomberrymt.com

HD 46    Republican Ken Peterson (incumbent)         kenneth59@bresnan.net

HD 47    Republican James Knox  james@vote4knox.com

HD 48    Republican Douglas “Doug” Kary dougkary@yahoo.com

HD 49    Democrat Mary McNally  mcnallyhd49@gmail.com

HD 50    Republican Tom McGillvray (incumbent) tmcgillvray@bresnan.net

HD 51    Democrat Robyn Driscoll (incumbent)   rdriscoll@peoplepc.com

HD 52    Democrat Virginia Court   vjchd52@yahoo.com

HD 53    Republican Elsie Arntzen (incumbent)  emarntzen@excite.com

HD 54    Democrat Margie Macdonald (incumbent)   macmargaret@gmail.com

HD 55    Republican Cary Smith (incumbent) cary@bresnan.net

HD 56    Republican Don Roberts (incumbent)     (406) 652-3536

HD 57    Republican Dan Kennedy    dankennedy@ashleyhome.com

HD 58    Republican Krayton Kerns (incumbent)    drkerns@rbbmt.org

HD 59    Republican Joanne G. Blyton  dblyton@aol.com

HD 60    Republican David Howard (incumbent)  d.howard@usadig.com

HD 61    Republican John Esp jesp@mtintouch.net

HD 62    RECOUNT RACE

HD 63    Republican Tom Burnett     burnett.tom@gmail.com

HD 64    Democrat Franke Wilmer (incumbent)       franke.wilmer@gmail.com

HD 65    Democrat Kathleen Williams     kathleenhd65@bresnan.net

HD 66    Democrat Mike Phillips (incumbent)    mikephillips@montana.net

HD 67    Republican Gordon (Gordy) Vance (incumbent)  vancehd67@gmail.com

HD 68    Republican Kelly Flynn   hideaway@mt.net

HD 69    Republican Ted Washburn (incumbent)         ted@tedwashburn.com

HD 70    Republican Michael (Mike) More (incumbent)   mp_more@yahoo.com

HD 71    Republican Bob Wagner (incumbent)   bobwagner4leg@yahoo.com

HD 72    Republican Jeffrey W. Welborn (incumbent)  No Contact  Info.

HD 73    Democrat Pat Noonan (incumbent)  pnoonan73@yahoo.com

HD 74    Republican Max Yates  max@yatesbodyshop.com

HD 75    Democrat Edith (Edie) McClafferty (incumbent) ediemcclafferty@gmail.com

HD 76    Democrat Jon Sesso (incumbent)   jonsesso@yahoo.com

HD 77    Republican Alan Hale  alangail38@wildblue.net

HD 78    Republican Steve Gibson     stevedgibson52@gmail.com

HD 79    Democrat Chuck Hunter (incumbent)      chunter717@bresnan.net

HD 80    Republican Liz Bangerter  liz@lizb4house.com

HD 81    Democrat Galen Hollenbaugh (incumbent)   galen@hollenbaugh.org

HD 82    Democrat Mike Menahan (incumbent) mikemenahan@yahoo.com

HD 83    Republican Harry W. Klock      klock@mtintouch.net

HD 84    Republican Mike Miller  mike4hd84@blackfoot.net

HD 85    Democrat Cynthia Hiner (incumbent)      matthiner@hotmail.com

HD 86    Democrat Kathy Swanson     kswansonforrep@live.com

HD 87    Republican Patrick Connell   pconnell1@yahoo.com

HD 88    Republican Ron Ehli            mtmutt@montana.com

HD 89    Republican Gary Maclaren (incumbent)       garymaclaren@yahoo.com

HD 90    Republican Edward Greef    slowpedalineddie@mac.com

HD 91    Democrat Timothy J. Furey (incumbent)   tjfurey@montana.com

HD 92    Democrat Bryce Bennett  bennettforhouse@gmail.com

HD 93    Democrat Dick Barrett (incumbent)     rnewbar@gmail.com

HD 94    Democrat Ellie Hill    elliehillhd94@gmail.com

HD 95    Democrat Diane Sands (incumbent)   hdsands@aol.com

HD 96    Democrat Carolyn Squires (incumbent)        sqigs@msn.com

HD 97    Democrat Michele Reinhart (incumbent)    michelerinhart@gmail.com

HD 98    Democrat Sue Malek (incumbent)    suemalek@gmail.com

HD 99    Democrat Betsy Hands (incumbent)     betsyhands@gmail.com

HD 100  Republican Champ Edmunds      champ.edmunds@yahoo.com

 

And here are all of your contacts for MT state senators!

 

Montana State Senate

2011 Legislature

SD 1       Republican Chas V. Vincent       cvvincent@hotmail.com

SD 2       Republican Ryan  Zinke (incumbent)    ryanzinke@yahoo.com

SD 3       Republican Bruce Tutvedt (incumbent)    brucetutvedt@brucetutvedy.com

SD 4       Republican Jon Sonju  sonjumt@yahoo.com

SD 5       Republican Verdell Jackson (incumbent)      vjack@centurytel.net

SD 6       Republican John Brueggeman (incumbent)   john@senatorjohn.net

SD 7       Republican Greg W Hinkle (incumbent)  ghinklesd7@gmail.com

SD 8       Democrat Shannon James Augare   shannonjaugare@gmail.com

SD 9       Republican Rick Ripley (incumbent)   ripleys@3rivers.net

SD 10     Democrat Bradley Maxon Hamlett (incumbent)  wranglergallery@hotmail.com

SD 11     Democrat Anders Blewett   anders.blewett@gmail.com

SD 12     Democrat Mitch Tropila (incumbent)     tropila@mt.net

SD 13     Republican Edward Buttry  ebuttrey@cteq.com

SD 14     Republican LLew Jones     lcjones@3rivers.net

SD 15     Republican Jim Peterson (incumbent)    jpranch@mtintouch.net

SD 16     Democrat Jonathan Windy Boy (incumbent)  windyboy_j@yahoo.com

SD 17     Republican Rowlie D. Hutton  No Contact Info.

SD 18     Republican John C Brenden (incumbent)  senatorbrenden@gmail.com

SD 19     Republican Donald Steinbeisser (incumbent)  donstein@midrivers.com

SD 20     Republican Frederick “Eric” Moore  elmoore@midrivers.com

SD 21     Democrat Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (incumbent) apsaalookewomen@yahoo.com

SD 22     Republican Taylor Brown (incumbent)  taylor@northernbroadcasting.com

SD 23     Republican Alan Olson  ajolson@alanolson.com

SD 24     Democrat Kim J Gillan (incumbent)  glonky@aol.com

SD 25     RECOUNT RACE

SD 26     Democrat Lynda Moss (incumbent)  lyndamoss@imt.net

SD 27     Democrat Gary Branae (incumbent)  garybranae@gmail.com

SD 28     Republican Jeff Essmann jeff@jeffessmann.com

SD 29     Republican Edward Walker   ewalker@edwalker2010.com

SD 30     Republican Jason Priest  Jason@priest2010.com

SD 31     Republican Ron Arthun ronarthun@gmail.com

SD 32     Democrat Larry Jent (incumbent) larry@imt.net

SD 33     Democrat Bob Hawks (incumbent) senator.robert.hawks@gmail.com

SD 34     Republican Joe Balyeat (incumbent)  joebalyeat@yahoo.com

SD 35     Republican Art Wittich    art@wittich4senate.com

SD 36     Republican Debby Barrett (incumbent)     grt3177@smtel.com

SD 37     Democrat Steve Gallus (incumbent)    steve.gallus@gmail.com

SD 38     Democrat Jim Keane (incumbent)   Phone only (406) 723-8378

SD 39     Republican Terry L. Murphy (incumbent)  murphter5@yahoo.com

SD 40     Democrat Mary M. Caferro marycaferro@gmail.com

SD 41     Democrat Christine Kaufmann (incumbent)      kaufmann@mt.net

SD 42     Republican Dave Lewis (incumbent)  davelewisd@aol.com

SD 43     Democrat Gene Vuckovich    genev@q.com

SD 44     Republican Bob Lake  lakemill@montana.com

SD 45     Republican Jim Shockley (incumbent) Phone only (406) 642-3817

SD 46     Democrat Carol Williams (incumbent)  carol@williamsformontana.com

SD 47     Democrat Ron Erickson (incumbent) ron.senate@gmail.com

SD 48     Democrat Tom Facey  facey_ tom@hotmail.com

SD 49     Democrat David E. Wanzenried (incumbent)   daveew@gmail.com

SD 50     Democrat Cliff Larsen (incumbent)  cliff@larsenusa.com

 

I RECOMMEND THAT YOU BOOKMARK THIS BLOG AND BE SURE TO CONTINUE TO EMAIL AND CALL THESE FOLKS. THEY NEED TO KNOW THAT WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR BILLS IN THE FUTURE TO HELP PROTECT OUR FREEDOMS AS SET FORTH IN THE UNITED STATES CONSTITUTION!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: